عميل باكستاني يزور Gnee لاستكشاف منتجات الصلب المتنوعة

في 13 يونيو 2024، تشرفت Gnee باستضافة وفد من باكستان، حيث سعوا إلى تعميق فهمهم لمجموعة Gnee المتنوعة من منتجات الصلب واستكشاف فرص التعاون المحتملة. تحمل هذه الزيارة المهمة للعملاء أهمية كبيرة لتطوير شراكتنا.

يتكون الوفد الباكستاني من ممثلين كبار من شركة هندسية مشهورة في البلاد. لقد مثلوا مختلف الصناعات، بما في ذلك البناء والنفط والغاز والسيارات. وفي هذه المشاريع، أكدوا على الحاجة الماسة إلى منتجات فولاذية عالية الجودة وموثوقة ومتينة.

خلال الاجتماع، ناقش ممثلو العملاء متطلبات مشروعهم المحددة في مختلف القطاعات. وذكروا الحاجة إلى جودة عالية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و سبائك النيكل مواد للمعدات المقاومة للتآكل في المصانع الكيماوية، وكذلك عالية القوة ألواح فولاذية و أنابيب الصلب لمشاريع البناء وتصنيع الآلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سلطوا الضوء على الطلب على الصلب المجلفن, الألومنيوم, التيتانيوم، ومواد الصلب الكربوني.

وتدل هذه الزيارة التي قام بها العميل الباكستاني على تعميق الشراكة بين Gnee والسوق الباكستانية، مما يضع أساسًا متينًا للتعاون المستقبلي. ويتطلع جني إلى العمل مع الشركات الهندسية الباكستانية، معتقدًا أنه من خلال الجهود المتبادلة والتعاون، يمكنهم بشكل مشترك تعزيز الرخاء والتنمية في الصناعة الهندسية الباكستانية.

اتصل بنا
انقر أو اسحب ملفًا إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنمنحك أفضل تجربة عبر الإنترنت. بموافقتك، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

إغلاق النافذة المنبثقة
تم حفظ إعدادات الخصوصية!
إعدادات الخصوصية

عند زيارتك لأي موقع ويب، قد يقوم بتخزين أو استرداد معلومات على متصفحك، غالبًا في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. التحكم في خدمات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الشخصية الخاصة بك هنا.

رفض كافة الخدمات
يحفظ
قبول كافة الخدمات
واتس اب
سعر
بريد إلكتروني

Pakistan Customer Visits Gnee to Explore Diverse Steel Products

On June 13, 2024, Gnee had the honor of hosting a delegation from Pakistan, as they sought to deepen their understanding of Gnee’s diverse range of steel products and explore potential collaboration opportunities. This significant customer visit holds great importance for the development of our partnership.

The Pakistani delegation consisted of senior representatives from a renowned engineering company in the country. They represented various industries, including construction, oil, gas, and automotive. In these projects, they emphasized the critical need for high-quality, reliable, and durable steel products.

During the meeting, the customer representatives discussed their specific project requirements across different sectors. They mentioned the need for high-quality stainless steel and nickel alloy materials for corrosion-resistant equipment in chemical plants, as well as high-strength steel plates and steel pipes for construction and machinery manufacturing projects. Additionally, they highlighted the demand for galvanized steel, aluminum, titanium, and carbon steel materials.

This visit by the Pakistani customer signifies a deepening of the partnership between Gnee and the Pakistani market, laying a solid foundation for future collaborations. Gnee looks forward to working with Pakistani engineering companies, believing that through mutual efforts and cooperation, they can jointly promote prosperity and development in Pakistan’s engineering industry.

Contact Us
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

Decline all Services
Save
Accept all Services
Whatsapp
Price
Email